Dentist Reviews

The Latest Reviews From Other Review Sources
Click here to leave a review
Enhanced Dental Care Reviews
Overall Dental Practice Rating ★★★★★ 5 / 5 based upon 20 reviews.
Posted On: 01/10/2020 ★★★★★ From the moment we walked in the office we were greeted with smiles and professionally!
The office is efficient, on time, and the staff is helpful from start to finish.
Dr. Schmidt and Brandi, his assistant, performed my root canal painlessly, professionally and on time. My procedure was flawless and perfect.
I would highly recommend this dental office for routine dental exams and any and all dental needs as this office has the most efficient and current dental equipment, friendly staff, with your health as their main concern!
Thank you Dr. Schmidt and Brandi for performing my root canal procedure so professionally and effienctly!!
Ed K
Posted On: 12/12/2019 ★★★★★ My DH was Karyne and she made me feel very comfortable with the pending procedure and as she worked patiently, gently and efficiently through my cleaning. I don’t have to carefully crop my smiles in pictures anymore, my teeth look and feel fantastic. Thank you Karyne! -Brett G. Brett G
Posted On: 10/24/2019 ★★★★★ Dr Cooper and his staff, Carissa, Angie, Barbara, Beth, Karyne, to name a few, have been so kind and generous the past four years. Dr Cooper has gone obove and beyond to care for me. Thank you for all you have done... Carl L
Posted On: 10/17/2019 ★★★★★ Had my teeth cleaned today by Hygienist Karyne she took such care of me it was the most thorough cleaning I have had. She even suggested ways to brush my teeth to get all the plaque under the gum line. She took her time to make sure my teeth were cleaned and polished. Thanks again great job🤗 Maria N
Posted On: 08/02/2019 ★★★★★ Wonderful dentist ! While on vacation in Ocean City I had a serious flare up of pain from a cracked tooth! Long story short. I was scared and in pain when walking into meet Dr Schmidt for the first time. After a long sit in the chair and some meticulous expert root canal work he effectively relieved my pain so I could throughly enjoy the rest of my family vacation at the beach! Thank you. Thank you. Thank you Dr Schmidt! Janice L
Posted On: 06/05/2019 ★★★★★ I have been going to Enhanced Dental Care for over 7 years, and each time I go, I am amazed at the quality of care I receive. This office cares about YOU. They front staff, know you personally, and greet you as you walk in the door! You don’t need to sign a paper!!! The dental hygienists, especially Beth, are skilled, gentle and knowledgeable and share with you how to truly care for your mouth. The dentists in the office are highly trained and come with high accolades. They use all of the newest techniques and quietly and skillfully do their work. You walk out of the door, happy, content, and loving your mouth. Thank you Enhanced Dental Care for taking such excellent care of me for these many years. I will continue to rave about you for years to come, I am in my 70’s and have had many dental experiences before you, and YOU are the very BEST I have ever had! Darlene K
Posted On: 04/23/2015 ★★★★★ I am a 65 year old male who has been terrified of dentist since my youth. Recently I had cracked a tooth that needed to be extracted. I went to Jeff Cooper and was totally amazed. The environment of the office and the friendliness of the entire staff totally put me at ease. Dr. Cooper is terrific. He is soft spoken to the point it is almost hypnotic as he explains the procedure. I must admit that the sedation and the numbing procedure left no room for pain or discomfort and the procedure was over before I knew it. There was excellent follow up after the procedure to check on my well being. My life time fear of dentist has disappeared after my visit with Dr. Cooper, whom I strongly recommend. Dennis Wayne C
Posted On: 12/30/2014 ★★★★★ I'm always reluctant to go to a new Dr. but finally made the decision to do so and quite happy I chose Dr. Cooper and has team.The initial consultation exceeded my expectations on the review of my dental condition.

The initial cleaning was done the following day and again I was very pleased with the experience.
Theodore T
Posted On: 12/23/2014 ★★★★★ It is a pleasure to go the dentist here. I am a new patient over the past year and I have nothing but great things to say. I am happy to have a found a dental home at Enhanced Dental Brian F
Posted On: 12/18/2014 ★★★★★ From the moment I walked in as a new patient, everyone was inviting and friendly. It was very nice to see the entire office and how the dental center is operated. I was amazed how long Dr. Cooper and his assistant, Ashley, spent with me. Between both of them, I was in the dental chair for x-rays, a complete exam, and then discussion for almost 90 minutes. I have never had such a thorough and informational visit to a dentist. I have had lots of dental care and was very worried about my relocation to Delaware from the Washington, DC area. I no longer have a concern and know I will be in good hands with Enhanced Dental Care. Donald W
Posted On: 12/13/2014 ★★★★★ Dr. Cooper is an extraordinary Dentist who is aware of and uses techniques and procedures that other Dentists are not familiar with. For the 1st time in my life (70yrs), I had a cavity filled without the use of anesthesia because of the advanced procedure that he used.

I have recommended Dr. Cooper to several of my friends and they were equally impressed with him and his entire Staff. The entire office should be commended for providing superior care to their patients,
Thomas D
Posted On: 12/05/2014 ★★★★★ Greeting was great. You knew who I was and used my name. Dental work was gentle. Joanna was courteous, informative, interactive and gentle.

I also like the fact that the office and service areas are neat, orderly and clean and most of all that people have smiles on their faces.
Bernard B
Posted On: 12/03/2014 ★★★★★ I was taken on time which is extremely important to me! The Dental Hygentist did a through cleaning in my mouth and explained everything to me before she did a procedure. I was very pleased! Phyllis B
Posted On: 11/20/2014 ★★★★★ Doctor Cooper went over and beyond his normal professional standards. I was on my way out of town when I broke a tooth. I called him and he came in early to correct the problem, which he did quickly , and then I was on my way to continue my trip with in a little more than an hour. Mowry S
Posted On: 11/19/2014 ★★★★★ Very professional office; comfortable atmosphere. I appreciate that they respect the patients' time and take you promptly at your scheduled appointment time. Joanna is awesome! Barbara H
Posted On: 11/17/2014 ★★★★★ I went for a cleaning, and Kim was excellent! She spent so much time with me, and taught me so many things, that I have been doing wrong for years! She recommended products, as well as gave me samples and coupons. She did an excellent cleaning! She was very kind, and did not make me feel bad, about the condition of my teeth, I would highly recommend her. Although I was not scheduled, Dr. Boyle took the time to repair a broken tooth. Everyone in the office is so very pleasant! Mary Ann N
Posted On: 11/12/2014 ★★★★★ I was looking for a dentist in the area and was very impressed with the thoroughness in which my teeth were examined. I have had a lot of work done on my teeth to preserve them which has been a long struggle over the years. Therefore, it is important to me to have a good dentist. Anonymous
Posted On: 11/12/2014 ★★★★★ I have the highest praise for Enhanced Dental Care. They staff is very friendly and professional. I love the fact that they are able to make your crowns in-house, so you never have to walk around with a temporary crown. It is all done in one visit! Dr. Cooper is very knowledgeable and I have the utmost respect for his opinion and treatment plan. Catherine H
Posted On: 09/16/2014 ★★★★★ I always feel great after my cleaning/checkup. Joana does wonderful job !
Margaret J
Posted On: 01/06/2014 ★★★★★ Always a pleasure dealing with my Hygenist Johanna. She is thorough and listens to you about any issues. I would highly recommend her. Dr. Cooper is the best and I have recommended him on my community's website. The office staff is friendly and capable. I never have any problems with payments or insurance. Elizabeth C
Request An Appointment

Do you need dental work done? Has it been a while since you've been to the dentist? Do you just need a regular cleaning or are you looking for a brand new smile? Requesting an appointment is available online 24/7 and is as simple as submitting a simple form.